you're reading...
Political Personalities

32 Senate bets for 2013

politika20131. Paolo Benigno “Bam” Aquino IV
2. Former Las Pinas City Rep. Cynthia Villar
3. Former Akbayan Rep. Ana Theresia “Risa” Hontiveros-Baraquel
4. Former Senator Maria Ana Consuelo “Jamby” Madrigal
5. Former Senator Ramon Magsaysay Jr
6. Aurora Rep. Juan Edgardo Angara
7. Senator Alan Peter Cayetano 8. Senator Antonio Trillanes IV
9. Senator Aquilino Martin Pimentel III
10. Maria Lourdes Nancy Binay
11. Margarita “Tin-Tin” Cojuangco,
12. Former Senator Richard “Dick” Gordon,
13. Former Senator Ernesto Maceda
14. Former Senator Juan Miguel “Migz” Zubiri
15. San Juan City Rep. Joseph Victor “JV” Ejercito
16. Zambales Rep. Maria Milagros “Mitos” Magsaysay
17. Cagayan Rep. Juan Ponce “Jack” Enrile Jr.
18. Senator Gregorio “Gringo” Honasan,
19. Movie and Television Review and Classification Board (MTRCB) chair Grace Poe-Llamanzares
20. Senator Francis “Chiz” Escudero
21. Senator Loren Legarda
22. John Carlos De Los Reyes
23. Marwil Llasos
24. Rizalito David
25. Former Philippine Constabulary chief Ramon Montaño
26. Puerto Princesa Mayor Edward Hagedorn
27. Bayan Muna party-list Rep. Teodoro “Teddy” Casiño
28. Ricardo Penson
29. Social Justice Society Samson Alcantara
30. Democratic Party of the Philippines Baldomero Falcone
31. Democratic Party of the Philippines Greco Belgica
32. Democratic Party of the Philippines Christian Señeres

About anol_cebu

As chief digital officer of PRworks Inc., Emmanuel Mongaya manages the digital communications of the public relations agency. He also blogs, writes columns for Sun.Star Cebu and Superbalita, and serves as administrator for “Maghisgot Kitag Politika Bay,” Cebu’s dynamic political community in Facebook.


No comments yet.

Tell us what you think?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,908 other followers

Bitaw no?

From Pixel Offensive

Filipino & Pinoy Blogs

Our Regular Writers

Election 2016 Countdown

Election DayMay 9th, 2016
Vote Wisely!

Human Rights Online Philippines

%d bloggers like this: